With stockists throughout Australia and New Zealand, it's easy to have your favourite Evostone installed. Ask your joiner or contact one of our representatives from below and they'll do the rest!
Distributors
PSP Limited
320 Rosedale Road, Albany Auckland New Zealand
09 415 2800
evostone@psp.co.nz
Nover Wollongong
3 Lady Penryhn Drive Unanderra, New South Wales NSW 2526 Australia
02 4271 3266 - 02 4271 7800
wollongong@nover.com.au
Nover Wagga Wagga
1b Wentworth Street East Wagga Wagga, New South Wales NSW 2650 Australia
02 6921 6499- 02 6921 7411
wagga@nover.com.au
Nover Townsville
33 Hugh Ryan Drive Garbutt, Queensland QLD 4814 Australia
07 4775 3500 - 07 4779 3390
townsville@nover.com.au
Nover Port Macquarie
40 Jindalee Road Port Macquarie, New South Wales NSW 2444 Australia
02 6581 2202 - 02 6581 2220
portmacquarie@nover.com.au
Nover Orange
38 Leewood Drive Orange, New South Wales NSW 2800 Australia
02 6362 9666 - 02 6361 4513
orange@nover.com.au
Nover Newcastle
93 Munibung Rd Cardiff, New South Wales NSW 2285 Australia
02 4956 6626
newcastle@nover.com.au
Nover Melbourne
30 Jersey Road Bayswater, Victoria VIC 3153 Australia
03 9729 0666 - 03 9720 5175
melbourne@nover.com.au
Nover Head Office
19 Wonderland Drive Eastern Creek, New South Wales NSW 2766 Australia
1300 668 371 - 1300 668 372
sydney@nover.com.au
Nover Brisbane
Unit 4 / 22 Eastern Service Rd Stapylton, Queensland QLD 4207 Australia
1300 599 057 - 1300 559 347
brisbane@nover.com.au
Nover ACT
10/ 144-147 Gladstone Street Canberra, Australian Capital Territory ACT 2609 Australia
02 6299 1100 - 02 6147 3505
act@nover.com.au
Galvin Hardware
14 Murray Street Thebarton, South Australia SA 5031 Australia
61 8 8352 1888
adelaide@galvinhw.com.au
Galvin Hardware
Unit-2 6 Ismail Street Wangara, Western Australia WA 6065 Australia
61 8 9309 6333
wangara@galvinhw.com.au
Galvin Hardware
39 Howe Street Osborne Park, Western Australia WA 6017 Australia
61 8 9446 6333
hardware@galvinhw.com.au
Galvin Hardware
12 Sylvan Way Bunbury, Western Australia WA 6230 Australia
0427 010 053
bunbury@galvinhw.com.au
Evolution Hardware
21 Burgess Drive Shearwater, Tasmania TAS 7307 Australia
0409 540 569
admin@evolutionhardware.com.au
Evostone
What's Hot
As the seasons change and styles develop, so does our hottest surfaces at the time. Our customers have spoken and our current ‘hottest’ surfaces are Absolute Concrete and Cosmos from the Element Range. Want to see what all the fuss is about?